Cape Town Tygerberg LFA

Cape Town Tygerberg Referees

For the duration of the 2021 season we will allow clubs to have five substitutions per match in accordance with the new temporary amendment of Law 3 within the Laws of the Game.

The new CTTR committee for 2021/22 has been announced.

Greg Nicholls

Head of Referees

Mark Lindon

Deputy Head & Assessments

Wayne Engelbrecht

Administrative Convenor

Sherne Putter

Finance Convenor

Antony Hayward

Senior Appointments

Jerome Paulse

Junior Appointments

GP Sangiorgio

Training & Development

Jerome Koeries

Compliance Officer

Ana Goncalves

Co-opted Member

Jerome Damon